Sign up to the Irish FA Newsletter today

Keep up-to-date with all the latest news from the Irish FA including ticket updates, match information, competitions, articles and much more.
Thank you

Wednesday 02 Aug 2017
Cup competition is set to kick off this month

The draw has been made for the first round of the 2017-18 Tennent's Irish Cup, with ties to be played on Saturday 19 August (kick-off 1.30pm):

The full draw reads:
Ballymacash Rangers v Shankill United
Bryansburn Rangers v St Mary's (Portadown)
Rathfern Rangers v Lisburn Rangers
Crumlin Star v Shorts
18th Newtownabbey v Comber Rec
Bloomfield v Craigavon City
Laurelvale v Broomhedge
Windmill Stars v St. James' Swifts
Ardstraw v Richhill AFC
Magherafelt Sky Blues v Colin Valley
Ballynahinch United v Rosario YC
Seagoe v Larne Tech OB
Crewe United v Drumaness Mills
Killyleagh YC v Newbuildings United
Glebe Rangers v Bangor
1st Bangor v Tullyvallen Rangers
Orangefield OB v Dunmurry YM
Seapatrick v Ballynure OB
Maiden City v Dollingstown
Bangor Amateurs v Newtowne
Malachians v Downshire YM
Moneyslane v Sirocco Works
Royal British Legion v Dromara Village
Markethill Swifts v Grove United
Fivemiletown United v Islandmagee
Dunmurry Rec. v Dromore Amateurs
Saintfield United v Tandragee Rovers
Hanover v Chimney Corner
Lower Maze v St Patrick's YM
Suffolk v Dungiven
Coagh United v Ballymoney United
Rosemount Rec v St Luke's
Lurgan Town v Groomsport
Valley Rangers v Oxford Sunnyside
Abbey Villa v Immaculata
Portaferry Rovers v Ballynahinch Olympic
Derriaghy CC v Bourneview Mill
Dunloy v Banbridge Rangers
Crumlin United v AFC Silverwood
Barn United v Rathfriland Rangers
Oxford United Stars v Trojans

Iveagh United
Cookstown Youth
Albert Foundry
Ards Rangers
Wellington Rec
Ballywalter Rec