I Fan News
Thank you
H Tickets

Tuesday 12 Dec 2017
Education and Heritage Centre Christmas Gift Vouchers

You can now purchase Christmas gift vouchers for our Education and Heritage Centre to celebrate its first ever Christmas.

The gift vouchers come in a special Northern Ireland themed gift wallet that you can keep and every child will receive a free gift with bookings over the Christmas period (between 19 December and 31 December). 

The Christmas schedule for the EHC is as follows: 

Tuesday 19 December – 2pm
Wednesday 20 December– 2pm 
Thursday 21 December – 2pm
Friday 22 December 10.30am and 1.30pm
Tuesday 26 December – 10.30am
Wednesday 27 December - 10.30am and 1.30pm
Thursday 28 December - 10.30am and 1.30pm
Friday 29 December - 10.30am and 1.30pm
Sunday 31 December - 10.30am and 1.30pm

The gift vouchers plus gift wallet cost £10 per adult and £7 per child. A family pass (one adult plus three children or two adults plus two children) costs £27.50.

Gift vouchers can be purchased by phoning 9066 9458 (card payments only). Vouchers will then be sent out to purchasers with further instructions on how they can book a tour at a time and date that works for them. Vouchers will be valid for 12 months from date of purchase.