I Fan News
Thank you
H Tickets

Tuesday 23 Jun 2015
Dale Farm Milk Cup 2015 Draw

This year we welcome 46 teams from around the world competing across two sections - Junior (U15) and Premier (U17).  Participating teams now know their opposition teams for the first three days of the tournament.

Fixtures & kick off times and venues will be posted on dalefarmmilkcup.com on Thursday 2nd July.

Milk Cup Draw

Junior competition

AS Roma USA: (opponent) Rangers, Sydney United, Co Fermanagh

Brentford: Plymouth Argyle, Strikers, Co Down

Co Antrim: Co Londonderry, North Dublin, SL Zacatepac

Co Armagh: Co Tyrone, Right to Dream, Swindon Town

Co Down: Donegal SL, Strikers, Brentford

Co Fermanagh: Dundalk SL, AS Roma USA, Rangers

Co Londonderry: Co Antrim, OC Blues, Southampton

Co. Tyrone: Co Armagh, GPS FC Bayern, Liverpool

Donegal Schools: Co Down, Santa Marta de Liray, Plymouth Argyle

Dundalk SL: Co Fermanagh, Sydney United, Sheffield United

GPS FC Bayern: Liverpool, Right to Dream, Co Tyrone

Liverpool: Swindon Town, GPS FC Bayern, Co Tyrone

North Dublin SL: OC Blues, Zacatepac, Co Antrim

OC Blues: Southampton, North Dublin SL, Co Londonderry

Plymouth Argyle: Brentford, Santa Marta de Liray, Donegal SL

Rangers: Sheffield United, AS Romas USA, Co Fermanagh

Right to Dream: GPS FC Bayern, Swindon Town, Co Armagh

Santa Marta de Liray: Strikers, Plymouth Argyle, Donegal SL

Sheffield United: Rangers, Sydney United, Dundalk SL

Southampton: Zacatepac, OC Blues, Co Londonderry

Strikers: Brentford, Santa Marta de Liray, Co Down

Swindon Town: Liverpool, Right to Dream, Co Armagh

Sydney United: AS Roma USA, Sheffield United,Dundalk SL

Zacatepac: Southampton, North Dublin SL, Co Antrim


Alset Colombia: Real Sociedad, Otago Academy, Co Armagh

Cherry Orchard: Co Down, OC Blues, O'Higgins FC

Club América: Vendee, OC Blues, Cherry Orchard

Co Antrim: Co Tyrone, Strikers, Higashi Fukuoka

Co Armagh: Real Sociedad, Alset Colombia, Otago Academy

Co Down: Cherry Orchard, Club America, Vendee

Co Fermanagh: Co Londonderry, Partick Thistle, Malaga CF

Co Londonderry: Co Fermanagh, Lusaka Academy, CSKA Moscow

Co Tyrone: Co Antrim, Right to Dream, Newcastle United

CSKA Moscow: Malaga CF, Lusaka Academy, Co Londonderry

Higashi Fukuoka: Newcastle United, Strikers, Co Antrim

Lusaka Academy: CSKA Moscow, Partick Thistle, Co Londonderry

Malaga CF: CSKA Moscow, Partick Thistle, Co Fermanagh

Newcastle United: Higashi Fukuoka, Right to Dream, Co Tyrone

O'Higgins FC: Vendee, OC Blues, Cherry Orchard

OC Blues: Club America, O'Higgins FC, Cherry Orchard

Otago Academy: Real Sociedad, Alset Colombia, Co. Armagh

Partick Thistle: Lusaka Academy, Malaga CF, Co Fermanagh

Real Sociedad: Alset Colombia, Otago Academy, Co Armagh

Right to Dream: Newcastle United, Strikers, Co Tyrone

Strikers: Right to Dream, Higashi Fukuoka, Co Antrim

Vendee: O'Higgins FC, Club America, Co Down