Sign up to the Irish FA Newsletter today

Keep up-to-date with all the latest news from the Irish FA including ticket updates, match information, competitions, articles and much more.
Thank you

Friday 25 Dec 2015
Happy Christmas From Everyone At The Irish Fa

To celebrate Northern Ireland fans have the chance to vote for their favourite goal of the year from our national teams!

Goals from Steven Davis, Rachel Furness and Kyle Lafferty have made it into the final three, with the winning goal being decided by a public vote.

Goal A
Steven Davis’ header from the edge of the box during Northern Ireland’s victory over Greece on 8 October.

Goal B
Rachel Furness’ 40 yard strike against Switzerland at Mourneview Park on 27 November.

Goal C
Kyle Lafferty’s volley against Finland at the National Football Stadium at Windsor Park on 29 March.

To cast your vote for Goal Of The Year log onto the Northern Ireland National Team Facebook page of the Irish FA Twitter channel.

Goal Of The Year Selection