I Fan News
Thank you
H Tickets

Football Camp Co-ordinators

Irish FA Football Camp Co-ordinators

Alan Crooks

Disability Football

acrooks@irishfa.com 07894614324

Ben Crossley

Mid & East Antrim

ben.crossley@irishfa.com

Amanda Morton

Antrim & Newtonabbey

amanda.morton@irishfa.com

Ryan Mullen

Fermanagh & Omagh

ryan.mullen@irishfa.com

Francis Brennan

Lisburn City & Castlereagh

francis.brennan@irishfa.com

Heather Kerr

Newry, Mourne & Down

heather.kerr@irishfa.com

Martine Power

North Down & Ards

martine.power@irishfa.com

Andrew Hardy

Derry & Strabane

andrew.hardy@irishfa.com

Judith Reid

Armagh, Banbridge & Craigavon

judith.reid@irishfa.com

Ronan O'Donnell

Causeway Coast & Glens

ronan.odonnell@irishfa.com

Damian McLaughlin

Belfast North and West

damian.mclaughlin@irishfa.com

Chris Yeaman

Belfast South and East

chris.yeaman@irishfa.com

Gareth Porter

Cookstown, Dungannon & Magherafelt

gareth.porter@irishfa.com