I Fan News
Thank you
H Tickets

Football Camp Co-ordinators

Irish FA Football Camp Co-ordinators

Amanda Morton

Antrim & Newtonabbey

amanda.morton@irishfa.com

Andrew Hardy

Armagh, Banbridge & Craigavon

andrew.hardy@irishfa.com

Ben Crossley

Mid & East Antrim

ben.crossley@irishfa.com

Brendan Lynch

Belfast South and East

brendan.lynch@irishfa.com

Damian McLaughlin

Belfast North and West

damian.mclaughlin@irishfa.com

Francis Brennan

Newry, Mourne & Down

francis.brennan@irishfa.com

Gareth Porter

Derry & Strabane

gareth.porter@irishfa.com

Heather Kerr

Lisburn City & Castlereagh

heather.kerr@irishfa.com

Liam Gerrard

Mid Ulster

liam.gerrard@irishfa.com

Martine Power

Ards & North Down

martine.power@irishfa.com

Ronan O'Donnell

Causeway Coast & Glens

ronan.odonnell@irishfa.com

Ryan Mullen

Fermanagh & Omagh

ryan.mullen@irishfa.com