Keep up-to-date with all the latest news from the Irish FA - ticketing news, interviews, articles and much much more.
Thank you

Sadler's Peaky Blinder Irish Cup

First contested in 1881, the Irish Cup is the fourth oldest national cup competition in the world.

Current holders Glentoran defeated Ballymena United 2-1 on July 31st thanks to Robbie McDaid's injury time winner to lift the trophy for the 23rd time.

Linfield are the most successful team in the history of the competition, having won it 43 times and finishing runners-up on a further 21 occasions.

Previous winners over the past 10 seasons have also included:-

2019/20 - Glentoran
2018/19 - Crusaders
2017/18 - Coleraine
2016/17 - Linfield
2015/16 - Glenavon
2014/15 - Glentoran
2013/14 - Glenavon
2012/13 - Glentoran
2011/12 - Linfield
2010/11 - Linfield

Sadler's Peaky Blinder Irish Cup 2020/21

Second Round

First Round

Upcoming Irish Cup Fixtures

Latest Irish Cup Results