Sign up to the Irish FA Newsletter today

Keep up-to-date with all the latest news from the Irish FA including ticket updates, match information, competitions, articles and much more.
Thank you

Let Them Play Officers | Staff Profiles

Let Them Play Officers

Brendan Lynch

Belfast (South and East)

Andy Hardy

Armagh, Banbridge, Craigavon Borough Council

Amanda Morton

Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council

Damian McLaughlin

Belfast (North and West)

Ben Crossley

Mid and East Antrim

Gareth Porter

Derry City and Strabane

Heather Kerr

Lisburn and Castlereagh

Liam Gerrard

Mid Ulster

Martine Power

Ards & North Down Borough Council

Ronan O'Donnell

Causeway Coast & Glens Borough Council

Ryan Mullen

Fermanagh and Omagh

Francis Brennan

Newry. Mourne & Down District Council