Newsletter

Keep up-to-date with all the latest news from the Irish FA - ticketing news, interviews, articles and much much more.
Thank you

Let Them Play Officers | Staff Profiles

Let Them Play Officers

Brendan Lynch

Belfast (South and East)

brendan.lynch@irishfa.com

Andy Hardy

Armagh, Banbridge, Craigavon Borough Council

andrew.hardy@irishfa.com

Amanda Morton

Antrim and Newtownabbey Borough Council

amanda.morton@irishfa.com

Damian McLaughlin

Belfast (North and West)

damian.mclaughlin@irishfa.com

Ben Crossley

Mid and East Antrim

ben.crossley@irishfa.com

Gareth Porter

Derry City and Strabane

gareth.porter@irishfa.com

Heather Kerr

Lisburn and Castlereagh

heather.kerr@irishfa.com

Liam Gerrard

Mid Ulster

liam.gerrard@irishfa.com

Martine Power

Ards & North Down Borough Council

martine.power@irishfa.com

Ronan O'Donnell

Causeway Coast & Glens Borough Council

ronan.odonnell@irishfa.com

Ryan Mullen

Fermanagh and Omagh

ryan.mullen@irishfa.com

Francis Brennan

Newry. Mourne & Down District Council

francis.brennan@irishfa.com