I Fan News
Thank you
H Tickets

Fixtures & Results

Find fixtures & results for…

Fixtures

World Cup Qualifier
Italy

Italy

v
Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland

Thursday 25 March 2021, 19:45 GMT at Ennio Tardini Stadium, Parma

Friendly
Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland

v
USA

USA

Sunday 28 March 2021, 17:05 BST at National Football Stadium at Windsor Park

World Cup Qualifier
Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland

v
Bulgaria

Bulgaria

Wednesday 31 March 2021, 19:45 BST at National Football Stadium at Windsor Park

World Cup Qualifier
Lithuania

Lithuania

v
Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland

Thursday 02 September 2021, 19:45 BST at TBC

Friendly
Estonia

Estonia

v
Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland

Sunday 05 September 2021, 19:00 BST at A Le Coq Arena

World Cup Qualifier
Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland

v
Switzerland

Switzerland

Wednesday 08 September 2021, 19:45 BST at National Football Stadium at Windsor Park

World Cup Qualifier
Switzerland

Switzerland

v
Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland

Saturday 09 October 2021, 19:45 BST at TBC

World Cup Qualifier
Bulgaria

Bulgaria

v
Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland

Tuesday 12 October 2021, 19:45 BST at TBC

World Cup Qualifier
Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland

v
Lithuania

Lithuania

Friday 12 November 2021, 19:45 GMT at National Football Stadium at Windsor Park

World Cup Qualifier
Northern Ireland

Northern Ireland

v
Italy

Italy

Monday 15 November 2021, 19:45 GMT at National Football Stadium at Windsor Park

Results

No results found.