I Fan News
Thank you
H Tickets

Tennent's Irish Cup

First contested in 1881, the Irish Cup is the fourth oldest national cup competition in the world.

Current holders Crusaders defeated Ballinamallard United 3-0 thanks to goals from Jordan Owens, Philip Lowry and Ross Clarke to lift the trophy for the fourth time.

Linfield are the most successful team in the history of the competition, having won it 43 times and finishing runners-up on a further 21 occasions.

Previous winners over the past 10 seasons have also included:-

2018/19 - Crusaders

2017/18 - Coleraine

2016/17 - Linfield

2015/16 - Glenavon

2014/15 - Glentoran

2013/14 - Glenavon

2012/13 - Glentoran

2011/12 - Linfield

2010/11 - Linfield

2009/10 - Linfield

The 2018/19 final between Ballinamallard United and Crusaders was played on Saturday, 4 May, 2019.

Click on the tabs below to view the 2018/19 results.




Sixth Round

Fifth Round

Fourth Round

Third Round

Second Round

First Round

Upcoming Tennent's Irish Cup Fixtures

Latest Tennent's Irish Cup Results