Sign up to the Irish FA Newsletter today

Keep up-to-date with all the latest news from the Irish FA including ticket updates, match information, competitions, articles and much more.
Thank you

Irish FA staff

CEO Office

Conrad Kirkwood

President

conrad.kirkwood@irishfa.com

Patrick Nelson

Chief Executive

patricknelson@irishfa.com

Stephen Martin

Chairman

stephen.martin@irishfa.com

Graham Fitzgerald

Interim Chief Operating Officer

graham.fitzgerald@irishfa.com

Gavin Nelson

Business Manager CEO Office

gavin.nelson@irishfa.com

Rachel Logan

Executive Assistant

rachel.logan@irishfa.com 02890029492

International

David Currie

Head of International Administration

david.currie@irishfa.com

Glenda Dines

International Team Administrator

glenda.dines@irishfa.com

Nicola Jamison

International Team Administrator

nicola.jamison@irishfa.com

Heather Wright

International Team Administrator

heather.wright@irishfa.com

Elite Performance

Andrew Waterworth

Head of Irish FA JD Academy

andy.waterworth@irishfa.com

Sean Paul Murray

Head of Coach Education

seanpaul.murray@irishfa.com

Nigel Best

Senior Coach Education Consultant

nigel.best@irishfa.com

Kris Lindsay

Irish FA / UEFA JD Academy Head Coach

kris.lindsay@irishfa.com

Jim Grattan

Player Welfare Manager

jim.grattan@irishfa.com

Elaine Roden

Elite Girls' Welfare Officer

elaine.roden@irishfa.com

Tommy Johnson

Coach Educator

tommy.johnson@irishfa.com

Kevin Doherty

Coach Educator

kevin.doherty@irishfa.com

Michael Carvill

Coach Educator

michael.carvill@irishfa.com

Lorna Stewart

Coach Education Administrator

lorna.stewart@irishfa.com

Jacqueline Blyth

Irish FA JD Academy Operations Co-ordinator

jackie.blyth@irishfa.com

Communications

Danny Lynch

Head of Communications

danny.lynch@irishfa.com

Nigel Tilson

Senior Media Officer

nigel.tilson@irishfa.com

John Gillespie

Digital Content Manager

john.gillespie@irishfa.com

Andy McComb

Senior Digital Content Producer

andy.mccomb@irishfa.com

Ciaran Quinn

Digital Content Producer

ciaran.quinn@irishfa.com

Norman Boyd

Graphic Designer

norman.boyd@irishfa.com

Sales and Marketing

Stephen Bogle

Head of Sales and Marketing

stephen.bogle@irishfa.com 07476235591

Norrie Clarke

Fan Engagement & Ticketing Manager

norrie.clarke@irishfa.com

Stephen Garrett

Commercial Manager

stephen.garrett@irishfa.com 028 90 029486

Judith White

Ticket Executive

judith.white@irishfa.com

Angela McKibbin

Customer Services Representative

angela.mckibbin@irishfa.com

Lauren Kells

Ticketing & Customer Service Officer

lauren.kells@irishfa.com

Mark Couchman

Ticketing & Customer Service Officer

mark.couchman@irishfa.com 028 90 029477

Finance

Paul Daly

Finance Manager

paul.daly@irishfa.com 02890029498

Jonathan McKnight

Finance Officer

jonathan.mcknight@irishfa.com

David Dickson

Accounts Administrator

david.dickson@irishfa.com

Pamela Moore

Accounts Administrator

pamela.moore@irishfa.com

Dean Reynolds

Assistant Accountant

dean.reynolds@irishfa.com

Football Operations

Leigh Sillery

Head of Football Regulation

leigh.sillery@irishfa.com

Andrew Johnston

Head of Competitions and Player Status

andrew.johnston@irishfa.com

Leanne McCready

Facilities Compliance and Development Manager

leanne.mccready@irishfa.com

Stephen Grange

National Security and Integrity Officer

sgrange@irishfa.com

Peter Gilpin

Projects and Bids Delivery Manager

peter.gilpin@irishfa.com

Karen Dunne

Projects and Bids Delivery Officer

karen.dunne@irishfa.com

Corinne Lannie

Risk Manager

corinne.lannie@irishfa.com

Sueann Harrison

Football Operations Officer

sharrison@irishfa.com

Tracey Scott

FMS Operations Manager

tracey.scott@irishfa.com

Karen McCleave

Football Operations Officer

karen.mccleave@irishfa.com

Rebekah Shearer

Solicitor & Company Secretary

rebekah.shearer@irishfa.com

Maura Denny

Discipline Manager

maura.denny@irishfa.com

Stacey Moffett

Club Licensing Manager

stacey.moffett@irishfa.com

Nick Campbell

Football Operations Assistant

nick.campbell@irishfa.com

Stadium Development

Anita Hamilton

Head of Stadium Operations

anita.bayne@irishfa.com

Thomas Fulton

Head of Stadium Technology

thomas.fulton@irishfa.com

Matthew Clugston

ICT Support Officer

matthew.clugston@irishfa.com

Jemma Thornbury

Education and Heritage Centre Officer

jemma.thornbury@irishfa.com

Sophie Glendinning

Stadium Operations Officer

sophie.glendinning@irishfa.com 02890029511

Richard Currie

ICT Process Improvement Manager

richard.currie@irishfa.com

Stuart Douglas

Maintenance Technician

Human Resources

Caroline Ashe

Human Resources and Change Manager

caroline.ashe@irishfa.com

Aisling Lowe

HR Advisor

aisling.lowe@irishfa.com

Irish FA Foundation

Keith Gibson

Acting Director of Football Development

keith.gibson@irishfa.com

Angela Platt

Director of Women's Football

angela.platt@irishfa.com

Alan Crooks

Development Manager- Disability Football

acrooks@irishfa.com

Gail Redmond

Women's Development Manager

gail.redmond@irishfa.com

Kevin Doyle

Safeguarding Manager

kevin.doyle@irishfa.com

Chloe Archibald

Safeguarding Service Delivery Administrator

chloe.archibald@irishfa.com

Claire Rea

Sports Programme Co-Ordinator

claire.rea@irishfa.com

Sarah Keys

Project and Finance Manager

skeys@irishfa.com

Richard Forsythe

Grants Officer

richard.forsythe@irishfa.com

Daniel Chambers

Community Sports Development Officer

daniel.chambers@irishfa.com

Nadine Murphy

Community Sports Development Officer

Nadine.Murphy@irishfa.com

Karen Chambers

Finance and Administrative Officer

karen.chambers@irishfa.com

Diarmuid McNeice

Post Primary Education Officer

diarmuid.mcneice@irishfa.com

Gareth Allen

Education Officer

gareth.allen@irishfa.com

Alan Nixon

Education & Empowerment Officer

alan.nixon@irishfa.com

Mal Donaghy

Football For All Schools Officer

mdonaghy@IrishFA.com

Ross Redman

Football For All Schools Officer

ross.redman@irishfa.com

Andrew Hardy

Let Them Play Officer

andrew.hardy@irishfa.com

Ben Crossley

Let Them Play Officer

ben.crossley@irishfa.com

Damian McLaughlin

Let Them Play Officer

damian.mclaughlin@irishfa.com

Gareth Porter

Let Them Play Officer

gareth.porter@irishfa.com

Heather Kerr

Let Them Play Officer

heather.kerr@irishfa.com

Judith Reid

Let Them Play Officer

judith.reid@irishfa.com

Martine Power

Let Them Play Officer

Ronan O'Donnell

Let Them Play Officer

ronan.odonnell@irishfa.com

Ryan Mullen

Let Them Play Officer

ryan.mullen@irishfa.com

Kyle Robinson

Club and Community Development Officer

kyle.robinson@irishfa.com

Chris Wright

Community Relations Officer

chris.wright@irishfa.com

Clare Carson

Girls' Participation Officer

clare.carson@irishfa.com

Lauren Moore

Girls' Participation Officer

lauren.moore@irishfa.com

Marissa Callaghan

Girls' Participation Officer

marissa.callaghan@irishfa.com

Brendan Lynch

Girls' Participation Officer

brendan.lynch@irishfa.com

Gerry McKee

Administrator - NIBFA

gmckee@IrishFA.com

Ian Stewart

Grassroots Development Manager

ian.stewart@irishfa.com

Dean Holmes

Amateur Football Game Developer

dean.holmes@irishfa.com 07808 761934

William Ewart

Football Development Administrator

wewart@irishfa.com

Robert Davidson

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

Nigel Neal Armstrong

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

nigel.armstrong@irishfa.com

Trevor Erskine

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

trevor.erskine@irishfa.com

Derek Sharpe

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

derek.sharpe@irishfa.com

Dean Watson

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

dean.watson@irishfa.com

Craig Bowers

Regional Grassroots Development officer

craig.bowers@irishfa.com

Joe Doherty

Regional Grassroots Development officer

joe.doherty@irishfa.com

Seamus Heath

Regional Grassroots Development officer

seamus.heath@irishfa.com

Malcolm Roberts

Regional Grassroots Development Officer

malcolm.roberts@irishfa.com

Kenneth Duncan

Regional Grassroots Development officer

ken.duncan@irishfa.com

Stephen Erskine

Regional Grassroots Development officer

stephen.erskine@irishfa.com

Ciaran Donaghy

Regional Grassroots Development officer

ciaran.donaghy@irishfa.com

Steven Livingstone

Regional Grassroots Development officer

steven.livingstone@irishfa.com

Michael McClean

Regional Grassroots Development officer

michael.mcclean@irishfa.com

Philip Melville

Regional Grassroots Development officer

phil.melville@irishfa.com

Jordan Reid

Regional Grassroots Development Officer

jordan.reid@irishfa.com

Kyle Spiers

Regional Grassroots Development Officer

kyle.spiers@irishfa.com

Mark Dennison

Stay Onside Liaison Officer & Fresh Start Through Sport Co Ordinator

mark.dennison@irishfa.com

John Marshall

Fresh Start Through Sport Officer

John.Marshall@irishfa.com

Refereeing

Trevor Moutray

Head of Refereeing

trevor.moutray@irishfa.com 028 90688425

Chevie Davenport

Referee Officer

chevie.davenport@irishfa.com

Andrew Davey

Regional Referee Development Officer

andrew.davey@irishfa.com