Keep up-to-date with all the latest news from the Irish FA - ticketing news, interviews, articles and much much more.
Thank you

Samuel Gelston’s Whiskey Irish Cup

First contested in 1881, the Irish Cup is the fourth oldest national cup competition in the world.

Current holders Linfield defeated Larne 2-1 on 21 May thanks to goals from Shayne Lavery and Joel Cooper.
Linfield are the most successful team in the history of the competition, having won it 44 times and finishing runners-up on a further 21 occasions.

Previous winners over the past 10 seasons:

2020/21 - Linfield

2019/20 - Glentoran

2018/19 - Crusaders

2017/18 - Coleraine

2016/17 - Linfield

2015/16 - Glenavon

2014/15 - Glentoran

2013/14 - Glenavon

2012/13 - Glentoran

2011/12 - Linfield

Watch the first round draw 

Samuel Gelston’s Whiskey Irish Cup

First Round

Preliminary Round Four

Preliminary Round Three

Preliminary Round Two

Preliminary Round One

Upcoming Irish Cup Fixtures

Latest Irish Cup Results