I Fan News
Thank you
H Tickets

The Irish FA staff

CEO Office

David Martin

IFA President

d.j.martin@irishfa.com

Patrick Nelson

Chief Executive

patricknelson@irishfa.com

Gerry Mallon

IFA Chairman

William Campbell

Head of CEO Office

william.campbell@irishfa.com

Sean Murphy

Chief Operating Officer

sean.murphy@irishfa.com

Chris Bondi

Quality Manager

chris.bondi@irishfa.com 02890 669458

Rachel Logan

Executive Assistant

rachel.logan@irishfa.com 02890029492

Angela McKibbin

Administrative Assistant

angela.mckibbin@irishfa.com

Chevie Davenport

CEO Office Administrator

chevie.davenport@irishfa.com 02890 669458

Sophie Glendinning

Customer Service Representative

sophie.glendinning@irishfa.com

International

David Currie

Head of International Administration

david.currie@irishfa.com

Glenda Dines

International Team Administrator

glenda.dines@irishfa.com

Nicola Jamison

International Team Administrator

nicola.jamison@irishfa.com

Communications

Neil Brittain

Director of Communications and Strategy

neil.brittain@irishfa.com

Nigel Tilson

Senior Media Relations Manager

nigel.tilson@irishfa.com

Peter Gilpin

Communication and Marketing Executive

peter.gilpin@irishfa.com

Adam Johnson

Digital Content Producer

adam.johnson@irishfa.com

Andy McComb

Website and Social Media Editor

andy.mccomb@irishfa.com

Sales and Marketing

Simon Fitzpatrick

Director of Sales and Marketing

simon.fitzpatrick@irishfa.com

Gareth Williamson

Sponsorship Activation Manager

gareth.williamson@irishfa.com

Heather Wright

Sales and Marketing Manager

heather.wright@irishfa.com

Norrie Clarke

Ticketing Manager

norrie.clarke@irishfa.com

Judith White

Ticketing Administrator

judith.white@irishfa.com

Human Resources

Caroline Ashe

Human Resources and Change Manager

caroline.ashe@irishfa.com

Alison Edmunds

Human Resources Advisor

alison.edmunds@irishfa.com

Finance

Graham Fitzgerald

Finance Director

graham.fitzgerald@irishfa.com

Robert O'Kane

Finance Manager

robert.okane@irishfa.com

Jonathan McKnight

Finance Officer

jonathan.mcknight@irishfa.com

Keith O'Donnell

SDC Accountant

keith.odonnell@irishfa.com

Muhammad Naeem

Company Accountant

muhammad.naeem@irishfa.com

David Dickson

Accounts Administrator

david.dickson@irishfa.com

Pamela Moore

Accounts Administrator

pamela.moore@irishfa.com

Football Operations

Leanne McCready

Club Licensing and Facilities Officer

leanne.mccready@irishfa.com

Craig Stanfield

Football Operations Manager

craig.stanfield@irishfa.com

Leigh Sillery

Club Licensing Manager

leigh.sillery@irishfa.com

Stephen Grange

National Security and Integrity Officer

sgrange@irishfa.com

Sueann Harrison

Football Operations Officer

sharrison@irishfa.com

Karen McCleave

Football Operations Officer

karen.mccleave@irishfa.com

Tracey Scott

Administrative Assistant

tracey.scott@irishfa.com

Rebekah Shearer

Disciplinary Manager

rebekah.shearer@irishfa.com

Stacey Moffett

Disciplinary Officer

stacey.moffett@irishfa.com

Nick Campbell

Football Operations Assistant

nick.campbell@irishfa.com

Stadium Development

David Boyd

Head of Operations

david.boyd@irishfa.com 02890029665

Stephen Garrett

Education and Heritage Centre Manager

sgarrett@irishfa.com

Amie Campbell

Events Coordinator

amie.campbell@irishfa.com

Jemma Thornbury

Education and Heritage Centre Officer

jemma.thornbury@irishfa.com

Thomas Fulton

Senior ICT Project Manager

thomas.fulton@irishfa.com

Richard Currie

ICT Process Improvement Manager

richard.currie@irishfa.com

Stuart Douglas

Maintenance Technician

Irish FA Foundation

Michael Boyd

Director of Football Development

mboyd@irishfa.com

Keith Gibson

Football For All Manager

keith.gibson@irishfa.com

Alan Crooks

Disability Football Manager

acrooks@irishfa.com

Gail Redmond

Women's Domestic Football Manager

gail.redmond@irishfa.com

Kevin Doyle

Safeguarding Service and Development Manager

kevin.doyle@irishfa.com

Chloe Archibald

Safeguarding Administrative Officer

chloe.archibald@irishfa.com

Sarah Keys

Project and Finance Manager

skeys@irishfa.com

Andrea Milligan

Fundraising Officer

andrea.milligan@irishfa.com

Richard Forsythe

Grants Officer

richard.forsythe@irishfa.com

Kris Lindsay

Community Sports Development Officer

kris.lindsay@irishfa.com

Andrew Waterworth

Community Sports Development Officer

andy.waterworth@irishfa.com

Daniel Chambers

Community Sports Development Officer

daniel.chambers@irishfa.com

Karen Chambers

Football For All Administration Officer

karen.chambers@irishfa.com

Diarmuid McNiece

Post Primary Education Officer

diarmuid.mcniece@irishfa.com

Gareth Allen

Post Primary Education Officer

gareth.allen@irishfa.com

Alan Nixon

Education & Empowerment Officer

alan.nixon@irishfa.com

Jonathan Michael

Schools and Futsal Manager

jonathan.michael@irishfa.com

Mal Donaghy

Football For All Schools Officer

mdonaghy@IrishFA.com

Jacqueline Blyth

Football For All Schools Officer

jblyth@irishfa.com

Ross Redman

Football For All Schools Officer

ross.redman@irishfa.com

Maura Denny

Schools and Futsal Administrator

maura.denny@irishfa.com 02890 669458

Andrew Hardy

Primary School Coach

andrew.hardy@irishfa.com

Brendan Lynch

Primary School Coach

brendan.lynch@irishfa.com

Clare Carson

Primary School Coach

clare.carson@irishfa.com

Claire Rea

Primary School Coach

claire.rea@irishfa.com

Damian McLaughlin

Primary School Coach

damian.mclaughlin@irishfa.com

Daniel Lafferty

Primary School Coaches

daniel.lafferty@irishfa.com

Eamon Curry

Primary School Coach

eamon.curry@irishfa.com

Gareth Porter

Primary School Coach

gareth.porter@irishfa.com

Gary Devenny

Primary School Coach

Heather Kerr

Primary School Coach

heather.kerr@irishfa.com

John Molloy

Primary School Coach

john.molloy@irishfa.com

John O'Kane

Primary School Coach

john.okane@irishfa.com

Judith Reid

Primary School Coach

judith.reid@irishfa.com

Martine Power

Primary School Coach

Maurice McDowell

Primary School Coach

maurice.mcdowell@irishfa.com

Nadine McCorry-Murphy

Primary School Coach

Nadine.Murphy@irishfa.com

Neil Morrison

Primary School Coach

neil.morrison@irishfa.com

Patricia Doherty

Primary School Coach

patricia.doherty@irishfa.com

Ronan O'Donnell

Primary School Coach

ronan.odonnell@irishfa.com

Rosie McColgan

Primary School Coach

Ryan Mullen

Primary School Coach

ryan.mullen@irishfa.com

Gavin Nelson

Club and Community Development Officer

gavin.nelson@irishfa.com

Gerry McKee

Administrator - NIBFA

gmckee@IrishFA.com

Norman Boyd

Employability and Skills Resources Officer

norman.boyd@irishfa.com

Ian Stewart

Grassroots Development Manager

ian.stewart@irishfa.com

Michael Finch

Football Development Administrator

michael.finch@irishfa.com

William Ewart

Football Development Administrator

wewart@irishfa.com

Michael Carvill

Volunteer Development and Policy Officer

michael.carvill@irishfa.com

Robert Davidson

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

Nigel Neal Armstrong

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

nigel.armstrong@irishfa.com

Trevor Erskine

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

trevor.erskine@irishfa.com

Derek Sharpe

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

derek.sharpe@irishfa.com

Dean Watson

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

dean.watson@irishfa.com

Craig Bowers

Regional Grassroots Development officer

craig.bowers@irishfa.com

Joe Doherty

Regional Grassroots Development officer

joe.doherty@irishfa.com

Kevin Doherty

Regional Grassroots Development officer

kevin.doherty@irishfa.com

Seamus Heath

Regional Grassroots Development officer

seamus.heath@irishfa.com

Malcolm Roberts

Regional Grassroots Development Officer

malcolm.roberts@irishfa.com

Kenneth Duncan

Regional Grassroots Development officer

ken.duncan@irishfa.com

Stephen Erskine

Regional Grassroots Development officer

stephen.erskine@irishfa.com

Ciaran Donaghy

Regional Grassroots Development officer

ciaran.donaghy@irishfa.com

Steven Livingstone

Regional Grassroots Development officer

steven.livingstone@irishfa.com

Michael McClean

Regional Grassroots Development officer

michael.mcclean@irishfa.com

Philip Melville

Regional Grassroots Development officer

phil.melville@irishfa.com

Jordan Reid

Regional Grassroots Development Officer

jordan.reid@irishfa.com

Kyle Spiers

Regional Grassroots Development Officer

kyle.spiers@irishfa.com

Lauren Moore

Girls Participation Officer

lauren.moore@irishfa.com

Lee Tavinder

Stay Onside Delivery Officer

lee.tavinder@irishfa.com

Girls and Women's International Performance

Alfie Wylie

National Women's Manager

alfie.wylie@irishfa.com

Julie Nelson

Women's Football Ambassador

julie.nelson@irishfa.com

Marissa Callaghan

Women's Football Ambassador

marissa.callaghan@irishfa.com

Alan Teggert

Women's Football Development Officer

alan.teggart@irishfa.com

Referee Department

Trevor Moutray

Head of Refereeing

trevor.moutray@irishfa.com 028 90688425

Karen Dunne

Referee Officer

karen.dunne@irishfa.com

Andrew Davey

Regional Referee Development Officer

andrew.davey@irishfa.com

Elite Performance

Jim Magilton

Elite Performance Director

jim.magilton@irishfa.com

Declan Devine

Elite Performance Coach

declan.devine@irishfa.com

Jessica de Largy

Administrator of Elite Performance

jessica.delargy@irishfa.com

Carmel Fyfe

Elite Performance Operations Manager

carmel.fyfe@irishfa.com

Jim Grattan

Player Welfare Manager

jim.grattan@irishfa.com

Nigel Best

Coach Education Manager

nigel.best@irishfa.com

Lorna Stewart

Coach Education Administrator

lorna.stewart@irishfa.com

Sean Paul Murray

Grassroots Coach Education Co-Ordinator

seanpaul.murray@irishfa.com