I Fan News
Thank you
H Tickets

The Irish FA staff

CEO Office

David Martin

IFA President

d.j.martin@irishfa.com

Patrick Nelson

Chief Executive

patricknelson@irishfa.com

Gerry Mallon

IFA Chairman

William Campbell

Head of CEO Office

william.campbell@irishfa.com

Chris Bondi

Quality Manager

chris.bondi@irishfa.com 02890 669458

Angela McKibbin

CEO Office Administrator

angela.mckibbin@irishfa.com 02890 669458

Chevie Davenport

CEO Office Administrator

Chevie.davenport@irishfa.com 02890 669458

Maura Denny

CEO Office Administrator

maura.denny@irishfa.com 02890 669458

Rachel Logan

Executive Assistant

rachel.logan@irishfa.com 02890029492

International

David Currie

Head of International Administration

david.currie@irishfa.com

Raymond Millar

Kit and Equipment Officer

raymond.millar@irishfa.com

Glenda Dines

International Team Administrator

glenda.dines@irishfa.com

Nicola Jamison

International Team Administrator

nicola.jamison@irishfa.com

Rachel Gamble

International Teams Administrator

rachel.gamble@irishfa.com

Finance

Julian Hutchinson

Interim Finance Director

julian.hutchinson@irishfa.com

Keith O'Donnell

SDC Accountant

keith.odonnell@irishfa.com

Judith Boyd

Finance Clerical Officer (Sales Ledger)

judith.boyd@irishfa.com

Philip Cousins

Finance Clerical Officer (Purchase Ledger)

philip.cousins@irishfa.com

Jonathan McKnight

Finance Officer

jonathan.mcknight@irishfa.com

Corporate Services

Caroline Ashe

Human Resources and Change Manager

caroline.ashe@irishfa.com

Alison Edmunds

Human Resources Advisor

Sales and Marketing

Oonagh O'Reilly

Director of Sales & Marketing

oonagh.oreilly@irishfa.com

Gareth Williamson

Sponsorship Activation Manager

gareth.williamson@irishfa.com

Norrie Duffin

Ticketing Manager

norrie.duffin@irishfa.com

Judith White

Ticketing Administrator

judith.white@irishfa.com

Heather Wright

Sales and Marketing Manager

heather.wright@irishfa.com

Neil Brittain

Head of Communications

neil.brittain@irishfa.com

Nigel Tilson

Senior Media Relations Manager

nigel.tilson@irishfa.com

Peter Gilpin

Communication and Marketing Executive

peter.gilpin@irishfa.com

Jonathan Brown

jonny.brown@irishfa.com

Digital Manager

Adam Johnson

Digital Content Producer

adam.johnson@irishfa.com

Andy McComb

Website and Social Media Editor

andy.mccomb@irishfa.com

Elite Performance

Jim Magilton

Elite Performance Director

jim.magilton@irishfa.com

Declan Devine

Elite Performance Coach

declan.devine@irishfa.com

Darren Murphy

Elite Performance Coach

darren.murphy@irishfa.com

Pascal Vaudequin

Elite Performance Coach

pvaudequin@irishfa.com

Carmel Fyfe

Elite Performance Operations Manager

carmel.fyfe@irishfa.com

Nigel Best

Coach Education Manager

nigel.best@irishfa.com

Jim Grattan

Player Welfare Manager

jim.grattan@irishfa.com

Lorna Stewart

Coach Education Administrator

lorna.stewart@irishfa.com

Football Operations

Craig Stanfield

Football Operations Manager

craig.stanfield@irishfa.com

Leigh Sillery

Club Licensing Manager

leigh.sillery@irishfa.com

Stephen Grange

National Security and Integrity Officer

sgrange@irishfa.com

Sara Booth

Women's Under 19 Tournament Director

sara.booth@irishfa.com

Leanne McCready

Women's U19 Tournament Co-Ordinator

leanne.mccready@irishfa.com

Sueann Harrison

Football Operations Officer

sharrison@irishfa.com

Karen McCleave

Football Operations Officer

karen.mccleave@irishfa.com

Tracey Scott

Football Operations Officer

tracey.scott@irishfa.com

Rebekah Shearer

Disciplinary Manager

rebekah.shearer@irishfa.com

Stacey Moffett

Club Licencing & Facilities Administrative Officer

stacey.moffett@irishfa.com

Seaneen Bell

Football Operations Officer

seaneen.bell@irishfa.com

Stadium Development

Louise Doyle

Director- National Football Stadium

louise.doyle@irishfa.com

Geoff Patterson

Project Sponsor

geoff.patterson@irishfa.com

Jenny Penrose

Assistant to Stadium Director

jenny.penrose@irishfa.com

Stuart Douglas

Maintenance Technician

Richard Currie

ICT Process Improvement Manager

richard.currie@irishfa.com

Thomas Fulton

Senior ICT Project Manager

thomas.fulton@irishfa.com

Robert Anderson

Assistant Grounds Person

Ian Knoxx

Assistant Grounds Person

Football Development

Michael Boyd

Director of Football Development

mboyd@irishfa.com

Alfie Wylie

National Women's Manager

alfie.wylie@irishfa.com

Ian Stewart

Grassroots Development Manager

ian.stewart@irishfa.com

Alan Crooks

Development Manager- Disability Football

acrooks@irishfa.com

Lee Tavinder

Referee Development Manager

lee.tavinder@irishfa.com

Karen Dunne

Referee Officer

karen.dunne@irishfa.com

Ruth Anne Wright

Regional Referee Development

ruthanne.wright@irishfa.com

Jonathan Michael

Primary School Coach Manager

jonathan.michael@irishfa.com

Jacqueline Blyth

Women's Football Assistant

jblyth@irishfa.com

Keith Gibson

Football Development Officer

keith.gibson@irishfa.com

Kevin Doyle

Safeguarding Service and Development Manager

kevin.doyle@irishfa.com

Sarah Keys

Football for All Development Officer

skeys@irishfa.com

Gail Redmond

Women's Domestic Football Manager

gail.redmond@irishfa.com

Karen Chambers

Finance and Administration Officer

karen.chambers@irishfa.com

Brian McConnell

Fundraising Officer

brian.mcconnell@irishfa.com

Gerry McKee

Administrator-NIBFA

gmckee@IrishFA.com

Stephen Garrett

Volunteer Development and Policy Officer

sgarrett@irishfa.com

Diarmuid O'Carroll

Club and Community Development

diarmuid.ocarroll@irishfa.com

Norman Boyd

Employability and Skills Resources Officer

norman.boyd@irishfa.com

Amie Campbell

Girls Regional Excellence Administrative Officer

amie.campbell@irishfa.com

Marissa Callaghan

Women's Football Ambassador

marissa.callaghan@irishfa.com

Julie Nelson

Women's Football Ambassador

julie.nelson@irishfa.com

Robert Davidson

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

Trevor Erskine

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

trevor.erskine@irishfa.com

Steven Millar

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

steven.millar@irishfa.com

Alan Nixon

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

alan.nixon@irishfa.com

Derek Sharpe

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

derek.sharpe@irishfa.com

Michael Carvill

Football Development Administrator

michael.carvill@irishfa.com

Andy Waterworth

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

andy.waterworth@irishfa.com

Dean Watson

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

dean.watson@irishfa.com

Mal Donaghy

Development Officer Disability Football

mdonaghy@IrishFA.com

Kris Lindsay

Recruitment and Retention Officer

kris.lindsay@irishfa.com

Sean Paul Murray

Grassroots Coach Education Co-Ordinator

seanpaul.murray@irishfa.com

Andrew Davey

Regional Referee Development officer

andrew.davey@irishfa.com

William Ewart

Football Development Administrator

wewart@irishfa.com

Michael Finch

Football Development Administrator

michael.finch@irishfa.com

Ross Redman

Schools Football Development Officer

ross.redman@irishfa.com

Craig Bowers

Regional Grassroots Development officer

craig.bowers@irishfa.com

Joe Doherty

Regional Grassroots Development officer

joe.doherty@irishfa.com

Kevin Doherty

Regional Grassroots Development officer

kevin.doherty@irishfa.com

Ciaran Donaghy

Regional Grassroots Development officer

ciaran.donaghy@irishfa.com

Kenneth Duncan

Regional Grassroots Development officer

ken.duncan@irishfa.com

Stephen Erskine

Regional Grassroots Development officer

stephen.erskine@irishfa.com

Seamus Heath

Regional Grassroots Development officer

seamus.heath@irishfa.com

Steven Livingstone

Regional Grassroots Development officer

steven.livingstone@irishfa.com

Michael McClean

Regional Grassroots Development officer

michael.mcclean@irishfa.com

Philip Melville

Regional Grassroots Development officer

phil.melville@irishfa.com

Jordan Reid

Regional Grassroots Development Officer

jordan.reid@irishfa.com

Malcolm Roberts

Regional Grassroots Development Officer

malcolm.roberts@irishfa.com

Kyle Spiers

Regional Grassroots Development Officer

kyle.spiers@irishfa.com

Gareth Allen

Primary School Coach

gareth.allen@irishfa.com

Clare Carson

Primary School Coach

clare.carson@irishfa.com

Eamon Curry

Primary School Coach

eamon.curry@irishfa.com

Stefan Deery

Primary School Coach

stefan.deery@irishfa.com

Patricia Doherty

Primary School Coach

patricia.doherty@irishfa.com

Daniel Lafferty

Primary School Coaches

daniel.lafferty@irishfa.com

Brendan Lynch

Primary School Coach

brendan.lynch@irishfa.com

Rosie McColgan

Primary School Coach

Nadine McCorry-Murphy

Primary School Coach

Nadine.Murphy@irishfa.com

Heather McCracken

Primary School Coach

Maurice McDowell

Primary School Coach

maurice.mcdowell@irishfa.com

Damian McLaughlin

Primary School Coach

damian.mclaughlin@irishfa.com

John James Molloy

Primary School Coach

john.molloy@irishfa.com

Lauren Moore

Primary School Coach

lauren.moore@irishfa.com

Neil Morrison

Primary School Coach

neil.morrison@irishfa.com

Ronan O'Donnell

Primary School Coach

ronan.odonnell@irishfa.com

John O'Kane

Primary School Coach

john.okane@irishfa.com

Gareth Porter

Primary School Coach

gareth.porter@irishfa.com

Martine Power

Primary School Coach

Claire Rea

Primary School Coach

claire.rea@irishfa.com

Judith Reid

Primary School Coach

judith.reid@irishfa.com

Justin Sheppard

Primary School Coach

justin.sheppard@irishfa.com

Gary Wallace

Primary School Coach

gary.wallace@irishfa.com

Chris Wright

Primary School Coach

chris.wright@irishfa.com

Gary Devenny

Primary School Coach

Daniel Chambers

Primary School Coach