I Fan News
Thank you
H Tickets

The Irish FA staff

CEO Office

David Martin

IFA President

d.j.martin@irishfa.com

Patrick Nelson

Chief Executive

patricknelson@irishfa.com

Gerry Mallon

IFA Chairman

William Campbell

Head of CEO Office

william.campbell@irishfa.com

Sean Murphy

Chief Operating Officer

sean.murphy@irishfa.com

Rachel Logan

Executive Assistant

rachel.logan@irishfa.com 02890029492

International

David Currie

Head of International Administration

david.currie@irishfa.com

Glenda Dines

International Team Administrator

glenda.dines@irishfa.com

Nicola Jamison

International Team Administrator

nicola.jamison@irishfa.com

Heather Wright

International Team Administrator

heather.wright@irishfa.com

Communications

Nigel Tilson

Senior Media Relations Manager

nigel.tilson@irishfa.com

John Gillespie

Digital Manager

john.gillespie@irishfa.com

Adam Johnson

Digital Content Producer

adam.johnson@irishfa.com

Andy McComb

Website and Social Media Editor

andy.mccomb@irishfa.com

Sales and Marketing

Stephen Bogle

Head of Sales and Marketing

stephen.bogle@irishfa.com 07476235591

Norrie Clarke

Fan Engagement & Ticketing Manager

norrie.clarke@irishfa.com

Stephen Garrett

Commercial Manager

stephen.garrett@irishfa.com 028 90 029486

Judith White

Ticket Executive

judith.white@irishfa.com

Glen Bell

Sales and Marketing Officer

glen.bell@irishfa.com 07703610483

Angela McKibbin

Customer Services Representative

angela.mckibbin@irishfa.com

Lauren Kells

Customer Services Representative

lauren.kells@irishfa.com

Finance

Graham Fitzgerald

Finance Director

graham.fitzgerald@irishfa.com

Robert O'Kane

Finance Manager

robert.okane@irishfa.com

Jonathan McKnight

Finance Officer

jonathan.mcknight@irishfa.com

David Dickson

Accounts Administrator

david.dickson@irishfa.com

Pamela Moore

Accounts Administrator

pamela.moore@irishfa.com

Football Operations

Craig Stanfield

Football Operations Manager

craig.stanfield@irishfa.com

Leigh Sillery

Club Licensing Manager

leigh.sillery@irishfa.com

Leanne McCready

Intermediate Football Restructure Project Manager

leanne.mccready@irishfa.com

Stephen Grange

National Security and Integrity Officer

sgrange@irishfa.com

Peter Gilpin

Tournament Director UEFA U19 Championship 2020

peter.gilpin@irishfa.com

Karen Dunne

Tournament Co-ordinator UEFA U19 Championship 2020

karen.dunne@irishfa.com

Corinne Lannie

Risk Manager

corinne.lannie@irishfa.com

Stacey Moffett

Club Licensing and Facilities Officer

stacey.moffett@irishfa.com

Sueann Harrison

Football Operations Officer

sharrison@irishfa.com

Karen McCleave

Football Operations Officer

karen.mccleave@irishfa.com

Tracey Scott

Administrative Assistant

tracey.scott@irishfa.com

Rebekah Shearer

Disciplinary Manager

rebekah.shearer@irishfa.com

Maura Denny

Disciplinary and Club Licensing Officer

maura.denny@irishfa.com

Nick Campbell

Football Operations Assistant

nick.campbell@irishfa.com

Stadium Development

Anita Bayne

Head of Stadium Operations

anita.bayne@irishfa.com

Thomas Fulton

Head of Stadium Technology

thomas.fulton@irishfa.com

Jemma Thornbury

Education and Heritage Centre Officer

jemma.thornbury@irishfa.com

Sophie Glendinning

Stadium Operations Officer

sophie.glendinning@irishfa.com 02890029511

Richard Currie

ICT Process Improvement Manager

richard.currie@irishfa.com

Stuart Douglas

Maintenance Technician

Human Resources

Caroline Ashe

Human Resources and Change Manager

caroline.ashe@irishfa.com

Paulina Pajak

HR Advisor

paulina.pajak@irishfa.com 028 90025039

Irish FA Foundation

Michael Boyd

Director of Football Development

mboyd@irishfa.com

Keith Gibson

Football For All Manager

keith.gibson@irishfa.com

Alan Crooks

Disability Football Manager

acrooks@irishfa.com

Gail Redmond

Women's Development Manager

gail.redmond@irishfa.com

Kevin Doyle

Safeguarding Manager

kevin.doyle@irishfa.com

Chloe Archibald

Safeguarding Administrative Officer

chloe.archibald@irishfa.com

Claire Rea

Sports Programme Co-Ordinator

claire.rea@irishfa.com

Sarah Keys

Project and Finance Manager

skeys@irishfa.com

Richard Forsythe

Grants Officer

richard.forsythe@irishfa.com

Kris Lindsay

Community Sports Development Officer

kris.lindsay@irishfa.com

Daniel Chambers

Community Sports Development Officer

daniel.chambers@irishfa.com

Nadine Murphy

Community Sports Development Officer

Nadine.Murphy@irishfa.com

Karen Chambers

Football For All Administration Officer

karen.chambers@irishfa.com

Diarmuid McNiece

Post Primary Education Officer

diarmuid.mcniece@irishfa.com

Gareth Allen

Post Primary Education Officer

gareth.allen@irishfa.com

Alan Nixon

Education & Empowerment Officer

alan.nixon@irishfa.com

Jonathan Michael

Schools and Futsal Manager

jonathan.michael@irishfa.com

Mal Donaghy

Football For All Schools Officer

mdonaghy@IrishFA.com

Jacqueline Blyth

Football For All Schools Officer

Jackie.blyth@irishfa.com

Ross Redman

Football For All Schools Officer

ross.redman@irishfa.com

Amanda Morton

Let Them Play Officer

amanda.morton@irishfa.com

Andrew Hardy

Let Them Play Officer

andrew.hardy@irishfa.com

Ben Crossley

Let Them Play Officer

ben.crossley@irishfa.com

Damian McLaughlin

Let Them Play Officer

damian.mclaughlin@irishfa.com

Gareth Porter

Let Them Play Officer

gareth.porter@irishfa.com

Heather Kerr

Let Them Play Officer

heather.kerr@irishfa.com

Judith Reid

Let Them Play Officer

judith.reid@irishfa.com

Martine Power

Let Them Play Officer

Ronan O'Donnell

Let Them Play Officer

ronan.odonnell@irishfa.com

Ryan Mullen

Let Them Play Officer

ryan.mullen@irishfa.com

Gavin Nelson

Club and Community Development Officer

gavin.nelson@irishfa.com

Chris Wright

Community Relations Officer

chris.wright@irishfa.com

Clare Carson

Girls' Participation Officer

clare.carson@irishfa.com

Lauren Moore

Girls' Participation Officer

lauren.moore@irishfa.com

Marissa Callaghan

Girls' Participation Officer

marissa.callaghan@irishfa.com

Brendan Lynch

Girls' Participation Officer

brendan.lynch@irishfa.com

Gerry McKee

Administrator - NIBFA

gmckee@IrishFA.com

Norman Boyd

Employability and Skills Resources Officer

norman.boyd@irishfa.com

Ian Stewart

Grassroots Development Manager

ian.stewart@irishfa.com

Michael Finch

Football Development Administrator

michael.finch@irishfa.com

William Ewart

Football Development Administrator

wewart@irishfa.com

Michael Carvill

Volunteer Development and Policy Officer

michael.carvill@irishfa.com

Robert Davidson

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

Nigel Neal Armstrong

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

nigel.armstrong@irishfa.com

Trevor Erskine

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

trevor.erskine@irishfa.com

Derek Sharpe

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

derek.sharpe@irishfa.com

Dean Watson

Youth Development Co-Ordinator

dean.watson@irishfa.com

Craig Bowers

Regional Grassroots Development officer

craig.bowers@irishfa.com

Joe Doherty

Regional Grassroots Development officer

joe.doherty@irishfa.com

Kevin Doherty

Regional Grassroots Development officer

kevin.doherty@irishfa.com

Seamus Heath

Regional Grassroots Development officer

seamus.heath@irishfa.com

Malcolm Roberts

Regional Grassroots Development Officer

malcolm.roberts@irishfa.com

Kenneth Duncan

Regional Grassroots Development officer

ken.duncan@irishfa.com

Stephen Erskine

Regional Grassroots Development officer

stephen.erskine@irishfa.com

Ciaran Donaghy

Regional Grassroots Development officer

ciaran.donaghy@irishfa.com

Steven Livingstone

Regional Grassroots Development officer

steven.livingstone@irishfa.com

Michael McClean

Regional Grassroots Development officer

michael.mcclean@irishfa.com

Philip Melville

Regional Grassroots Development officer

phil.melville@irishfa.com

Jordan Reid

Regional Grassroots Development Officer

jordan.reid@irishfa.com

Kyle Spiers

Regional Grassroots Development Officer

kyle.spiers@irishfa.com

Lee Tavinder

Stay Onside Delivery Officer

lee.tavinder@irishfa.com

Mark Dennison

Stay Onside Liaison Officer

mark.dennison@irishfa.com

Girls and Women's International Performance

Alfie Wylie

Head of Women’s Elite Performance

alfie.wylie@irishfa.com

Referee Department

Trevor Moutray

Head of Refereeing

trevor.moutray@irishfa.com 028 90688425

Chevie Davenport

Referee Officer

chevie.davenport@irishfa.com

Andrew Davey

Regional Referee Development Officer

andrew.davey@irishfa.com

Elite Performance

Jim Magilton

Elite Performance Director

jim.magilton@irishfa.com

Carmel Fyfe

Elite Performance Operations Manager

carmel.fyfe@irishfa.com

Jim Grattan

Player Welfare Manager

jim.grattan@irishfa.com

Nigel Best

Coach Education Manager

nigel.best@irishfa.com

Lorna Stewart

Coach Education Administrator

lorna.stewart@irishfa.com

Sean Paul Murray

Grassroots Coach Education Co-Ordinator

seanpaul.murray@irishfa.com

Andrew Waterworth

Coach Education

andrew.waterworth@irishfa.com