I Fan News
Thank you
H Tickets

Sadler's Peaky Blinder Irish Cup

First contested in 1881, the Irish Cup is the fourth oldest national cup competition in the world.

Current holders Crusaders defeated Ballinamallard United 3-0 thanks to goals from Jordan Owens, Philip Lowry and Ross Clarke to lift the trophy for the fourth time.

Linfield are the most successful team in the history of the competition, having won it 43 times and finishing runners-up on a further 21 occasions.

Previous winners over the past 10 seasons have also included:-

2018/19 - Crusaders
2017/18 - Coleraine
2016/17 - Linfield
2015/16 - Glenavon
2014/15 - Glentoran
2013/14 - Glenavon
2012/13 - Glentoran
2011/12 - Linfield
2010/11 - Linfield
2009/10 - Linfield

Click on the tabs below to view the 2019/20 fixtures and results.



Sixth Round

Fifth Round

Fourth Round

Third Round

Second Round

First Round

Upcoming Irish Cup Fixtures

Latest Irish Cup Results