competition
I Fan News
Thank you
H Tickets

Football Camp Co-ordinators

Irish FA Football Camp Co-ordinators

Alan Crooks

Disability Football Camps - Loughside Recreation Centre, 2016

acrooks@irishfa.com 07894614324

Michael McClean

Mid & East Antrim

michael.mcclean@irishfa.com 07515994226

Steven Livingstone

Antrim & Newtonabbey

steven.livingstone@irishfa.com 07894614306

Stephen Erskine

Fermanagh & Omagh

stephen.erskine@irishfa.com 07894614310

Phil Melville

Lisburn City & Castlereagh

phil.melville@irishfa.com 07967459738

Seamus Heath

Newry, Mourne & Down

seamus.heath@irishfa.com 07515062882

Kyle Spiers

North Down & Ards

kyle.spiers@irishfa.com 07966373384

Kevin Doherty

Derry & Strabane

kevin.doherty@irishfa.com 07802327592

Ken Duncan

Armagh, Banbridge & Craigavon

ken.duncan@irishfa.com 07802 327553

Joe Doherty

Causeway Coast & Glens

joe.doherty@irishfa.com 07802327593

Malcolm Roberts

Belfast Central

malcolm.roberts@irishfa.com 07894614301

Jordan Reid

Belfast North and West

jordan.reid@irishfa.com 07515994225

Craig Bowers

Belfast South and East

craig.bowers@irishfa.com 07894614303

Ciaran Donaghy

Cookstown, Dungannon & Magherafelt

ciaran.donaghy@irishfa.com 07894614304