Skip Navigation

International

Senior Squad Fixtures

  • Thu, 24 Mar 2016Wales v. Northern Ireland

    Vauxhall International Challenge Friendly at Cardiff City Stadium , KO 19:45

    Wales v Northern Ireland
  • Mon, 28 Mar 2016Northern Ireland v. Slovenia

    Vauxhall International Challenge Friendly at National Football Stadium at Windsor Park , KO 19:45

    Northern Ireland v Slovenia
  • Sun, 12 Jun 2016Poland v. Northern Ireland

    UEFA European Championships 2016 - Group C at , KO 17:00

    Poland v Northern Ireland
  • Thu, 16 Jun 2016Ukraine v. Northern Ireland

    UEFA European Championships 2016 - Group C at , KO 17:00

    Ukraine v Northern Ireland
  • Tue, 21 Jun 2016Germany v. Northern Ireland

    UEFA European Championships 2016 - Group C at , KO 17:00

    Germany v Northern Ireland
  • Sun, 04 Sep 2016Czech Republic v. Northern Ireland

    2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier at to be confirmed , KO 19:45

    Czech Republic v Northern Ireland
  • Sat, 08 Oct 2016Northern Ireland v. San Marino

    2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier at National Football Stadium at Windsor Park , KO 19:45

    Northern Ireland v San Marino
  • Tue, 11 Oct 2016Germany v. Northern Ireland

    2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier at to be confirmed , KO 19:45

    Germany v Northern Ireland
  • Fri, 11 Nov 2016Northern Ireland v. Azerbaijan

    2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier at National Football Stadium at Windsor Park , KO 19:45

    Northern Ireland v Azerbaijan
  • Sun, 26 Mar 2017Northern Ireland v. Norway

    2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier at National Football Stadium at Windsor Park , KO 19:45

    Northern Ireland v Norway
  • Sat, 10 Jun 2017Azerbaijan v. Northern Ireland

    2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier at to be confirmed , KO 18:00

    Azerbaijan v Northern Ireland
  • Fri, 01 Sep 2017San Marino v. Northern Ireland

    2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier at to be confirmed

    San Marino v Northern Ireland
  • Mon, 04 Sep 2017Northern Ireland v. Czech Republic

    2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier at National Football Stadium at Windsor Park , KO 19:45

    Northern Ireland v Czech Republic
  • Thu, 05 Oct 2017Northern Ireland v. Germany

    2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier at National Football Stadium at Windsor Park , KO 19:45

    Northern Ireland v Germany
  • Sun, 08 Oct 2017Norway v. Northern Ireland

    2018 FIFA World Cup Qualifier at to be confirmed , KO 19:45

    Norway v Northern Ireland

Enter your NI Fans username and password to sign-in.

Forgotten your password?