Skip Navigation

International

Senior Women Squad Fixtures

  • Sun, 08 Feb 2015Northern Ireland v. Scotland

    Women’s Senior International Friendly at Solitude , KO 13:30

    Northern Ireland 0-4 Scotland
  • Wed, 04 Mar 2015Poland v. Northern Ireland

    2015 Istria Women’s Cup at Rovinj, Croatia , KO 11:30

    Poland 2-0 Northern Ireland
  • Fri, 06 Mar 2015Northern Ireland v. Romania

    2015 Istria Women’s Cup at Porec, Croatia , KO 11:30

    Northern Ireland 0-1 Romania
  • Mon, 09 Mar 2015Croatia v. Northern Ireland

    2015 Istria Women’s Cup at Umag, Croatia , KO 14:30

    Croatia 2-1 Northern Ireland

    Marissa Callaghan (8 mins)

  • Wed, 11 Mar 2015Bosnia & Herzegovina v. Northern Ireland

    2015 Istria Women’s Cup in Croatia at

    Bosnia & Herzegovina 0-0 Northern Ireland
  • Sat, 24 Oct 2015Georgia v. Northern Ireland

    UEFA Women’s Euro 2017 qualifier – Group 6 at venue to be confirmed

    Georgia v Northern Ireland
  • Fri, 27 Nov 2015Northern Ireland v. Switzerland

    UEFA Women’s Euro 2017 qualifier – Group 6 at venue to be confirmed

    Northern Ireland v Switzerland
  • Fri, 08 Apr 2016Northern Ireland v. Czech Republic

    UEFA Women’s Euro 2017 qualifier – Group 6 at venue to be confirmed

    Northern Ireland v Czech Republic
  • Tue, 12 Apr 2016Italy v. Northern Ireland

    UEFA Women’s Euro 2017 qualifier – Group 6 at venue to be confirmed

    Italy v Northern Ireland
  • Fri, 03 Jun 2016Northern Ireland v. Georgia

    UEFA Women’s Euro 2017 qualifier – Group 6 at venue to be confirmed

    Northern Ireland v Georgia
  • Tue, 07 Jun 2016Czech Republic v. Northern Ireland

    UEFA Women’s Euro 2017 qualifier – Group 6 at venue to be confirmed

    Czech Republic v Northern Ireland
  • Fri, 16 Sep 2016Northern Ireland v. Italy

    UEFA Women’s Euro 2017 qualifier – Group 6 at venue to be confirmed

    Northern Ireland v Italy
  • Tue, 20 Sep 2016Switzerland v. Northern Ireland

    UEFA Women’s Euro 2017 qualifier – Group 6 at venue to be confirmed

    Switzerland v Northern Ireland

Enter your NI Fans username and password to sign-in.

Forgotten your password?